Bad mood…and google searching about all kinds of ridiculous stuff…googled this one too…and found something amazing…

A Hindu saint who was visiting river Ganges to take bath found a group of family members on the banks, shouting in anger at each other. He turned to his disciples smiled ‘n asked.

‘Why do people shout in anger shout at each other?’

Disciples thought for a while, one of them said, ‘Because we lose our calm, we shout.’ 

‘But, why should you shout when the other person is just next to you? You can as well tell him what you have to say in a soft manner.’ asked the saint

Disciples gave some other answers but none satisfied the other disciples.
Finally the saint explained, .

‘When two people are angry at each other, their hearts distance a lot. To cover that distance they must shout to be able to hear each other. The angrier they are, the stronger they will have to shout to hear each other to cover that great distance.

What happens when two people fall in love or when two lovers make love? They don’t shout at each other but talk softly, Because their hearts are very close. The distance between them is either nonexistent or very small…’

The saint continued, ‘When they love each other even more, what happens? They do not speak, only whisper ‘n they get even closer to each other in their love. Finally they even need not whisper, they only look at each other ‘n that’s all. That is how close two people are when they love each other.’

He looked at his disciples and said.

‘So when you argue do not let your hearts get distant, Do not say words that distance each other more, Or else there will come a day when the distance is so great that you will not find the path to return.’

 

12 responses »

  1. So Chilo says:

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your website is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and just could not come across. What a perfect website.

  2. Thank you for your extremely good details and respond to you. I want to verify with you here. Which isn’t one thing I often do! I get pleasure from reading a publish that can make men and women think. Moreover, thanks for permitting me to remark!

  3. I am often to running a blog and i actually respect your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and maintain checking for brand new information.

  4. Thank you for your website post. Thomas and I are actually saving to get a new book on this subject matter and your article has made all of us to save money. Your thoughts really responded all our inquiries. In fact, a lot more than what we had known prior to when we discovered your fantastic blog. We no longer have doubts as well as a troubled mind because you have truly attended to each of our needs in this article. Thanks

  5. Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all vital infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this.

  6. Vera Arave says:

    Excellent post.Ne’er knew this, thank you for letting me know.

  7. Noe Ith says:

    That is really fascinating, You are a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for looking for more of your great post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  8. Badea says:

    I am also commenting to make you understand of the really good discovery our daughter went through viewing your site. She figured out a good number of details, which include what it is like to possess an excellent helping mood to get the others really easily understand some very confusing issues. You undoubtedly surpassed her expected results. Thank you for supplying these great, healthy, revealing and in addition unique tips on your topic to Mary.

  9. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is actually frustrating. A good blog with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  10. Kesha Sanna says:

    This piece of writing is truly a nice one it helps new the web visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  11. obozy says:

    I think this is among the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

