1. Make mistakes
  2. Make mistakes
  3. Make mistakes
  4. Make mistakes
  5. Make mistakes
  6. Make mistakes
  7. Make mistakes
  8. Make mistakes
  9. Make mistakes
  10. Learn from all of them…

Life is short. Cribbing about mistakes is sinful. Learn from mistakes, move on and become a better self.

 

PS:- You get to know your so-called “rishtey naatey” better only when you happen to make a grotesque mistake….jab galti ho jaye tabhi pata lagta hai kaun apna kaun paraya…chadhte sooraj ko to sab salam karte hain…its your mistakes that strip naked all the fake relationships you might be carrying on your shoulders as a burden!

6 responses »

  1. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation however I find this matter to be actually something which I think I might never understand. It seems too complicated and very vast for me. I’m taking a look ahead to your next submit, I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!

  2. Rattling nice design and style and superb subject material, hardly anything else we want :D.

  3. website says:

    This really solved my problem, thank you!

  4. found it says:

    Is it fine to place part of this in my personal blog if perhaps I post a reference to this webpage?

  5. Wonorski says:

    I actually wanted to jot down a brief comment to be able to thank you for the wonderful guidelines you are sharing on this website. My time consuming internet investigation has at the end been paid with good quality suggestions to go over with my partners. I would say that many of us visitors are undeniably endowed to dwell in a useful community with so many lovely professionals with valuable solutions. I feel pretty fortunate to have come across your webpages and look forward to really more excellent moments reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.

Leave a Reply

